7 Meditations

Discover 7 Powerful Meditations In Just One Week!

Mindfulness - Visualisation - Transcendence - Mantra - Zazen - Kundalini - Pura Meditation

Day 6: Kundalini

Discover a new source of power with the energy centers of your body!

Please Watch The Introduction Video, Or Read The Text Below, Before You Start Meditating

Notice How You Feel Right Now - Before You Begin The Meditation

Kundalini Meditation

Kundalini Meditation [Complete]

Kundalini Meditation [Guide Only]

After The Meditation

Notice How You Feel Now - After Having Gone Through This Meditation Session

How do you feel after this session? Kundalini meditations are extremely powerful, so do not be surprised if you have a boost of energy for the rest of the day.

Be mindful about how you felt before this session and how you feel now.

Tomorrow you will go through the last meditation of this course. I hope you are just as excited to meditate again, as I am to share this powerful meditation with you.

See you soon!

Introduction Text

Day 6: Kundalini Meditation

Discover a new source of power with the energy centers of your body!

By now, you already know quite a bit about meditation and can now proceed to some more advanced meditation styles. You now know how to practice mindfulness, you have learned to visualise, to focus on different things and to just be.

Today I will explain to you a bit about 'Kundalini' meditation. Even with this type of meditation, there are different interpretations and only this one meditation can be performed in many variations.

The most important thing about this kind of meditation for me is that it gives you tremendous power as you focus on the energy centers in the body, and above all the 'energy' that keeps us all alive. It is also said that one can find enlightenment through Kundalini meditation, but we can talk about that another time. Whether you want to classify it as spiritual or not, we can assume that there are energies of all kinds in our universe, because how else would frequencies and other things work.

In my Kundalini meditation that I share with you today, you focus primarily on your chakras. Chakras are energy centers in our body that help regulate various functions of our system. These are the 7 main chakras:



Solar plexus chakra

Heart chakra

Throat Chakra

Third Eye chakra

and crown chakra

For the purpose of this meditation you do not need to go deeper into the teaching of chakras at the moment. If you like this kind of meditation and you want to know more about the wonderful effects of the chakras, then you can listen to my 'Chakra Journeys.

For this meditation it is enough to know that the chakras have different colors and gain more energy by simply focusing on them. You can then let the energy flow from one to the next chakra until you feel the energy all over your body.

If you do not notice anything or you are not sure if you are doing it right, I can assure you: you will do it the right way for you! We are all different and can perceive energy in different forms. As long as you are feeling fine and you follow my instructions you will sooner or later notice a difference, just trust in yourself.

Once you have done this meditation and gradually feel safer with it, then you can use it wonderfully at any time to gain new strength; or you can work on your enlightenment, because this meditation is so powerful that you may just develop the interest!

You ca choose to listen with the binaural Binaural beat of: 5.5 Hz [which encourages inner search for meaning]

and the Solfeggio tone of: 852 [which encourages intuition]

Enjoy meditating!